The Committee

The committee are volunteers who freely give up their time to make the club the continuing success that it is.

Chairman Ron Sykes

Treasurer Ron Sykes

Bookings Secretary Winnie Sung

Minutes Secretary Mike Ellis

Online Administrator Wendy Sharp

Committee Members:

Carol Richards

Gary Clooney

Marje Clooney

Silver Slipper Club